NESA announces the William H. Webster Profile in Leadership Awards

The National Economic Security Alliance (NESA), a non-partisan IRS designated 501 (c) (3), has announced the establishment of the William H. Webster profiles for leadership awards in connection with Judge Webster’s 97th birthday.

“I am deeply honored and humbled by the establishment of the William H. Webster Program for Profiles in Leadership Awards by the National Economic Security Alliance, as well as the incredible group of highly respected leaders who make up the awards program organizing and nominating committees for each Committee form these awards sector, ”said Judge Webster.

The Honorable William H. Webster has an unparalleled record of patriotic service to his fellow citizens, including serving as:

– US Navy officer during World War II and Korean War

– US Attorney for the Eastern District of Missouri

– District Judge for the Federal District Court for the Eastern District of Missouri

– Circuit Court Judge of the United States Court of Appeal for the Eighth Circuit

– Third director of the FBI

– Twelfth director of the CIA

– Chairman of the Homeland Security Advisory Board of the Secretary of the Ministry of Homeland Security

Judge Webster is the recipient of America’s most prestigious civilian awards, including: the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the National Security Medal, the Distinguished Intelligence Medal, and the Homeland Security Distinguished Service Medal.

The William H. Webster Profile in Leadership Awards program mirrors Judge Webster’s famous career by establishing sectors that fit each of his key leadership roles:

– Military / Defense Sector

– Public Prosecutor Sector

– judicial sector

– Law enforcement sector

– Intelligence sector

– Homeland Security Sector

The chairs of the individual nomination committees have selected an outstanding cross-section of executives at the highest level to serve on their committees. They are all committed to making the William H. Webster Profiles in Leadership Awards one of the most prestigious leadership awards in the government (the full list of participants in the various committees is available on the NESA website: www.

“This newly established awards program is designed to honor those in government service who have demonstrated the exceptional leadership qualities for which Judge Webster is so highly valued. We felt that, given the current environment in our country, the time was right to start this special awards program when highlighting examples from great leaders is of such importance, ”said Lynn Mattice, President and Founder of the National Economic Security Alliance.

NESA is soliciting donations to aid in the design and production of the actual awards that will be given to award winners, as well as the award program opening ceremony, which will take place in 2021 (if pandemic conditions permit), at which all award winners will be recognized . Ironically, the economic security of the National Economic Security Alliance itself depends on donations from committed parties who want to make a difference.

Tax-deductible donations can be made directly on the NESA website at Checks can be sent to:

National Alliance for Economic Security

344 Maple Avenue West Suite 233

Vienna, VA 22180

Other forms of donations and in-kind contributions can be made by contacting NESA President Mr. Lynn Mattice at or by calling 202.288.2232

Related Articles